2010-11 UMass Minutemen Schedule

Printable schedule

All times Eastern PM.
Home games shaded in red.
Boldface opponents indicates an Atlantic 10 Conference game.
Information subject to change.
Last updated: 11/2/2010

More information about broadcasts & webcasts.

NovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarch

November
  Date Day Time Opponent Site TV
Brandeis Judges Nov. 4 Thu 7:00 Brandeis
Exhibition
Mullins Center None
Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
Rider Broncs Nov. 12 Fri 7:30 Rider Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Sacred Heart Pioneers Nov. 17 Wed 7:00 Sacred Heart Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
New Mexico State Aggies Nov. 20 Sat 7:30 New Mexico State at the MassMutual Center
Springfield MA
Fox College Sports
TCU Horned Frogs Nov. 22 Mon 8:00 TCU at the MassMutual Center
Springfield MA
TBA
American International Yellow Jackets Nov. 24 Wed 7:00 American International Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Holy Cross Crusaders Nov. 27 Sat 3:00 Holy Cross Curry Hicks Cage CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293

December
  Date Day Time Opponent Site TV
Quinnipiac Bobcats Dec. 1 Wed 7:00 Quinnipiac at TD Bank Sports Center
Hamden CT
TBA
Boston College Eagles Dec. 4 Sat 6:30 Boston College
Boston Tip-Off Classic
TD Garden
Boston MA
Comcast SportsNet New England
Maine Black Bears Dec. 8 Wed 7:00 Maine Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Seton Hall Pirates Dec. 11 Sat 7:00 Seton Hall Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Central Florida Knights Dec. 22 Wed 7:00 Central Florida Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Boston University Terriers Dec. 31 Fri 2:00 Boston University Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293

January
  Date Day Time Opponent Site TV
Central CT Blue Devils Jan. 3 Mon 7:00 Central CT at Central CT TBA
Dayton Flyers Jan. 9 Sun 2:00 Dayton Mullins Center CBS College Sports
Xavier Musketeers Jan. 12 Wed 7:00 Xavier at Xavier CBS College Sports Regional
La Salle Explorers Jan. 15 Sat 1:00 La Salle at the MassMutual Center
Springfield MA
CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Charlotte 49ers Jan. 19 Wed 7:30 Charlotte at Charlotte TBA
Richmond Spiders Jan. 22 Sat Noon Richmond Mullins Center CBS College Sports Regional
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Jan. 26 Wed 7:00 St. Bonaventure at St. Bonaventure TBA
Rhode Island Rams Jan. 30 Sun 4:00 Rhode Island Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293

February
  Date Day Time Opponent Site TV
St. Louis Billikens Feb. 2 Wed 8:00 St. Louis at St. Louis CBS College Sports Regional
Saint Joseph's Hawks Feb. 5 Sat 7:00 Saint Joseph's at Saint Joseph's TBA
George Washington Colonials Feb. 13 Sun 4:00 George Washington Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Duquesne Dukes Feb. 16 Wed 7:00 Duquesne Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Rhode Island Rams Feb. 19 Sat 2:00 Rhode Island at Rhode Island TBA
Saint Joseph's Hawks Feb. 23 Wed 7:00 Saint Joseph's Mullins Center CBS College Sports Regional
La Salle Explorers Feb. 27 Sun 2:00 La Salle at La Salle TBA

March
  Date Day Time Opponent Site TV
Temple Owls Mar. 2 Wed 7:00 Temple Mullins Center CBS 3 Now - Comcast digital cable channel 293
Fordham Rams Mar. 5 Sat 1:00 Fordham at Fordham TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
Atlantic 10 Conference Mar. 8 Tue TBA TBD Campus Sites TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Mar. 11-13 Fri-Sun TBA TBD at Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City NJ
TBA

Back to the home page